bertil.langryd@carstens.se 0708-39 43 840708-39 43 84TOMMY DANIELSSONSäljare

     
undefined  
Kim Karlsson Niklas Kodelja Carl-Johan Steifeldt
Säljare / Norra Svealand Säljare /  Byggvaruhandel Försäljningschef
0224-150 06 0224-150 03 / 0700-918151            0706521410
k.karlsson@holmtravaror.se n.kodelja@holmtravaror.se c.steifeldt@holmtravaror.se
                       
Kenneth Borlund Johan Rehbäck   Niklas Dahlström
Innesäljare / Byggvaruhandel Säljare / Stockholm Innesäljare / Stockholm
0224-150 04 0224-67 80 30 0224-67 80 34
k.borlund@holmtravaror.se j.rehback@holmtravaror.se n.dahlstrom@holmtravaror.se
     
Daniel Edman Håkan Nilsson Lars Green
Säljare / Norrland, Värmland, Södermanland Säljare / Södra Sverige Säljare / Östra Småland, Östergötl.
0224-67 80 35 072-72 81 504 0382-464 71, 0708 - 278 456
d.edman@holmtravaror.se hakan.nilsson@holmtravaror.se l.green@holmtravaror.se
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Malin Wingren Stefan Lennartsson  Johan Arnesson
Säljare Säljare Säljare
0382-464 78 0382-464 74 073-661 71 21
m.wingren@holmtravaror.se s.lennartsson@holmtravaror.se j.arnesson@holmtravaror.se
     
   
Linda Rydberg Anna-Lena Johansson Mikael Kloth
Säljare / Västra Sverige Innesäljare / Västra Sverige Säljare / Västra Sverige
0300-331 76, 0706-613 000 0300-331 85, 0730-370 697 073-546 83 44
l.rydberg@holmtravaror.se a.johansson@holmtravaror.se m.kloth@holmtravaror.se
     
                        
undefined
 
                                 
                    
Anneli Pettersson Ida Jacobsson  
Ansvarig Skola/Utbildning Innesäljare / Sala
0224-150 07 076-866 34 30  
a.pettersson@holmtravaror.se i.jacobsson@holmtravaror.se  
                        
 
 
                    
Jonas Björnehäll Tommy Danielsson Bertil Langryd
Utesäljare / Bankeryd Utesäljare / Bankeryd Utesäljare / Bankeryd
036-37 04 80 / 0706-60 78 78 0705-54 47 99 0708-39 43 84
jonas.bjornehall@carstens.se tommy.danielsson@carstens.se bertil.langryd@carstens.se
                        
 
 
                    
Kenneth Johansson Thomas Sunesson  
Innesäljare / Bankeryd Innesäljare / Bankeryd  
036-37 04 84 036-37 04 83  
kenneth.johansson@carstens.se thomas.sunesson@carstens.se  

 

Sidan underhålls med webKontroll från Daladatorer